Anambra State, the light and hub of the South East. Now in it’s 10th Edition, the Peace Legend Awards is awarding 50 Legends from Anambra State, men and women who have been giving back to the society and have been contributing selflessly to the Peace and development of Anambra State and Nigeria at large.

The 10th Edition of the Apex award themed “Celebrating 50 Legends of Anambra State”, is designed to recognize and celebrate great personalities, brands and companies in Anambra State, who have helped move the country forward in diverse ways. 

The Peace Legend Awards’ 2022 icons include;

1. Chief Prince Arthur Eze
2. Chief Dr Cletus Ibeto
3. Chief Barr. Allen Onyema
4. Chief Dr Alex Chika Okafor
5. Chief Dr Innocent Chukwuma
6. Chief Dr. Dan Chukwudozie
7. Pharm. Sir Sam Ubachukwu l
8. High Chief Emeka Agbanari 
9. Chief Dr. Harry Jeffery Ifeanyi
10. Chief Gabriel Chukwuma
11. Dr Chidozie Nwankwo
12. Chief Amb. Obinna Iyiegbu
13. Chief Dr. Emeka Okonkwo
14. Chief Chika Emenike
15. Dr Ndubuisi Kelvin George and 35 other Legends.

Date: 15th May 2022
Venue: Oriental Hotel Lagos
Time: 4pm

Instagram: @pla_awards

Lekki, Lagos State Nigeria


Anambra Update is an independent publication, established in 2012 for the purpose of presenting balanced coverage of events, and of promoting the best interests of Anambra and Ndigbo in extention. It owes allegiance to no political party, ethnic community, religious or other interest group. Its primary commitment is to the integrity and sovereignty of the Federation of Nigeria, and beyond that to the unity and sovereignty of Igbo Social-Cultural Race

Post A Comment: